Badshah – Album ONE Full Album (Original Never Ends )

Heartless Badshah
Album ONE Full Album

The No.1 Rap King of the Nation, BADSHAH, is set to create history with his first album O.N.E. Packed with 17 super awesome tracks which are already ruling the charts globally.

Be it DJ Waley Babu or Heartless, this Hit Machine has made sure he shows no MERCY.

From being an underground Rapper to becoming a worldwide sensational phenomenon, BADSHAH, the trendsetter of Music is all set to showcase all that you’ve been waiting for.

O.N.E- Original Never Ends features the divas of Pop Music- Sunidhi Chauhan, Aastha Gill, and Lisa Mishra! Can it get any better? We Bet not! Badshah also collaborates with music producers The Boss & Sez On The Beat to bring the variations in sounds.

Album ONE Tracklist

  • Kya Kehte Ho
  • Right Up There
  • Nain
  • ILL.I.AM
  • Jaavi Na
  • Aashiq Aawara
  • Light Kardo Band
  • Aise Na Dekh Mujhe
  • No Limit
  • Oxygen
  • She Move It Like
  • Call Waiting
  • DJ Walley Babu
  • Heartless
  • Therapy
  • Mercy
  • Take Off

Share This Post...

Like it? Share with your friends!