BOY ERASED Soundtrack (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


“Boy Erased” tells the story of Jared (Hedges), the son of a Baptist pastor in a small American town, who is outed to his parents (Kidman and Crowe) at age 19.

Jared is faced with an ultimatum: attend a conversion therapy program – or be permanently exiled and shunned by his family, friends, and faith. Boy Erased is the true story of one young man’s struggle to find himself while being forced to question every aspect of his identity.

Available On iTunes

BOY ERASED Soundtrack

  • Revelation
  • Road Trip
  • The Rules
  • Genograms
  • A Normal Family
  • Fall Into Line
  • Holiday Camp
  • Between Us
  • The Real Work
  • Assembly
  • Prayer
  • Just a Story
  • Start To Wonder
  • Run In the Night
  • Brandon
  • Triangles
  • The Funeral
  • Fake It ‘Til You Make It
  • Just a Moment
  • Shame On You
  • Cameron
  • Turned My Back
  • Who Are You Thinking Of?
  • Revelation (Vinyl Version)

Share This Post...

Like it? Share with your friends!