Cold Pursuit Soundtrack


COLD PURSUIT, an action thriller infused with irreverent humor, stars Liam Neeson as Nels Coxman, a family man whose quiet life with his wife (Laura Dern) is upended following the mysterious death of their son. Nels’ search for justice turns into a vengeful hunt for Viking (Tom Bateman), a drug lord he believes is connected to the death. As one by one each of Viking’s associates “disappear,” Nels goes from upstanding citizen to ice-cold vigilante, letting nothing — and no one — get in his way.

Only in theaters nationwide by Summit Premiere on February 8th, 2019.

Cold Pursuit Tracklist

  • 2000 Miles – The Pretenders
  • Stand By Your Man – Tammy Wynette
  • Apache – The Shadows
  • Barbie Girl – Aqua
  • I Wish I Had a Girl – Henry Lee Summer
  • Let’s Fly (feat. The Pied Pipers) – Johnny Mercer
  • Coyote Dance – Robbie Robertson
  • Piano Concerto No. 5 in E-Flat Major Op. 73 – “Emperor”: II. Adagio un Poco Mosso – Vladimir Ashkenazy & Cleveland Orchestra
  • The String Quartet No.12 in F Major Op.96′

Share This Post...

Like it? Share with your friends!