Dj Snake Encore Debut Studio Album


Dj Snake Encore Debut Studio Album

Encore is debut studio album by the DJ Snake 

If you are searching for good music you are in the right place, Dj snake has released awesome album named ” ENCORE

The album is a great collection of 14 songs and of which you’ll get addicted just after listening it once. Each songs is worth listening to and no doubt you’re going to like it….

Encore Features  Bipolar Sunshine, Skrillex, Young Thug,  Justin Bieber & Etc.


Buy Now –

1. “Intro (A86)”
2. “Middle” (featuring Bipolar Sunshine)

3. “Sahara” (featuring Skrillex)

4. “Sober” (featuring JRY)

5. “Pigalle” (featuring Moksi)

6. “Talk” (featuring George Maple)

7. “Ocho Cinco” (featuring Yellow Claw)

8. “The Half” (featuring Jeremih, Young Thug and Swizz Beatz)

9. “Oh Me Oh My” (featuring Travis Scott, Migos and G4shi)

10. “Propaganda”

11. “4 Life” (featuring G4shi)

12. “Future, Pt. 2” (with Bipolar Sunshine)

13. “Let Me Love You” (featuring Justin Bieber)

14. “Here Comes the Night” (featuring Mr Hudson)

Share This Post...

Like it? Share with your friends!