Ed Sheeran DIVIDE Album Out Now !!


Ed Sheeran just dropped his brand new album DivideĀ and you can listen to it right here!

There are 16 tracks in delux version of the album which you can also get on itunesĀ , listen Ed Sheeran DIVIDE Album all songs below on youtube!

The album will feature songs:

  • Eraser
  • Castle on the Hill
  • Dive
  • Shape of You
  • Perfect
  • Galway Girl
  • Happier
  • Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
  • New Man
  • What Do I Know?
  • How Would You Feel
  • Supermarket Flowers.

The Deluxe edition of the album features an extra four tracks:

  • Barcelona
  • Bibla Be Ye Ye
  • Nancy Mulligan
  • Save Myself

Ed Sheeran – Eraser

Ed Sheeran – Dive

Ed Sheeran – Perfect

Ed Sheeran – Galway Girl

Ed Sheeran – Happier

Ed Sheeran – New Man

Ed Sheeran – Hearts Don’t Break Round Here

Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know?

Ed Sheeran – How Would You Feel (Paean)

Ed Sheeran – Supermarket Flowers

Ed Sheeran – Barcelona

Ed Sheeran – Bibia Be Ye Ye

Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan

Ed Sheeran – Save Myself

Share This Post...


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here