Fantastic Beasts 2 Soundtrack | Fantastic Beasts The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts 2 Soundtrack

The Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald soundtrack is now available for pre-order and the tracklist is as follows:

Available on  Amazon

Full soundtrack list

1 The Thestral Chase
2 Newt and Leta
3 Dumbledore
4 The Kelpie
5 Newt and Jacob Pack for Paris
6 Nagini
7 Newt Tracks Tina
8 Queenie Searches for Jacob
9 Irma and the Obscurus
10 Blood Pact
11 Capturing the Zouwu
12 Traveling to Hogwarts
13 Leta’s Flashback
14 Salamander Eyes
15 Matagots
16 Your Story is Our Story
17 Leta’s Confession
18 Vision of War
19 Spread the Word
20 Wands into the Earth
21 Restoring Your Name
22 Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
23 Dumbledore’s Theme (Solo Piano)
24 Fantastic Beasts Theme (Solo Piano)
25 Leta’s Theme (Solo Piano)

Listen On Spotify 

Share This Post...

Like it? Share with your friends!