Fifty Shades Freed Sound Track Complete List


Fifty Shades Freed Sound track album list Announced!

Fifty Shades Freed Sound Track

Fifty Shades Freed SoundTrack is going be the biggest album of the year. Fifty Shades Freed Original Motion Picture Soundtrack complete list was announced on movie’s Instagram account on Monday.

Many famous artist such as Rita Ora, Liam Payne, Hailee Steinfeld, Sia and Ellie Goulding has sung the song for the AlbumThe first two songs of the Album has already released.First one is Capital Letters by Hailee Steinfeld & BloodPop® and second one is For You by Liam Payne & Rita Ora.

The Album also has a song named May Be I’m Amazed sung by Movie’s lead actor Jamie Dornan. Fifty Shades Freed soundtrack is all set to release on February 9th, 2018 along with the movie.

Here is the complete list of Fifty shades Soundtrack:
1. Capital Letters – Hailee Steinfeld x BloodPop®
2. For You (Fifty Shades Freed) – Liam Payne & Rita Ora
3. Sacrifice – Black Atlass featuring Jessie Reyez
4. High – Whethan & Dua Lipa
5. Heaven – Julia Michaels
6. Big Spender – Kiana Ledé featuring Prince Charlez
7. Never Tear Us Apart – Bishop Briggs
8. The Wolf – The Spencer Lee Band
9. Are You – Julia Michaels
10. Cross Your Mind – Sabrina Claudio
11. Change Your Mind – Miike Snow
12. Come On Back – Shungudzo
13. I Got You (I Feel Good) – Jessie J
14. Ta Meilleure Ennemie (Pearls) – Samantha Gongol (of Marian Hill) featuring Juliette Armanet
15. Deer in Headlights – Sia
16. Diddy Bop – Jacob Banks & Louis the Child
17. Love Me Like You Do (Fifty Shades Freed Version) – Ellie Goulding
18. Freed – Danny Elfman
19. Seeing Red – Danny Elfman
20. Maybe I’m Amazed – Jamie Dornan [Bonus Track]
21. Cross Your Mind (Spanish Version – Sabrina Claudio [Bonus Track]
22. Pearls – Samantha Gongol (of Marian Hill) [Bonus Track]

Share This Post...

Like it? Share with your friends!

shivani soni