PANIYON SA Atif Aslam, Tulsi Kumar | Satyameva Jayate


‘ Paniyon Sa ” sung by Atif Aslam and Tulsi Kumar

Music given by Rochak Kohli and lyrics are penned by Kumaar.

This upcoming Bollywood film of 2018 “Satyameva Jayate“,

Written & Directed by Milap Milan Zaveri. Produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Nikkhil Advani (Emmay Entertainment), Monisha Advani & Madhu Bhojwani.

The movie features John Abraham & Manoj Bajpayee, Amruta Khanvilkar and Aisha Sharma in lead roles

Share This Post...

Like it? Share with your friends!

Rahul Seth


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *