Selfish Song Atif Aslam, Iulia Vantur – Race 3 | Salman Khan,


Presenting the first look of romantic new song ” SELFISH ” from Race 3.

A song featuring Salman Khan, Bobby Deol & Jacqueline Fernandez. Vocals are by Atif Aslam, Iulia Vantur. Music composed by Vishal Mishra and the lyrics are penned by Salman Khan.

Song Credits:
Music Composer : Vishal Mishra
Lyrics : Salman Khan
Singers : Atif Aslam, Iulia Vantur
Additional Vocals : Vishal Mishra

Listen To Selfish On

Share This Post...

Like it? Share with your friends!